Change the world

Centre for the Community School

A list of universities that the Centre for the Community School is collaborating with:

1. Mandela University 

  • Centre for Community Psychology
  • Human Movement Sciences
  • STEM
  • Social Development Professions 
  • CCT (Centre for Community Technologies) 

2. North West 

3. University of Cape Town with the SII (Schools Improvement Initiative)

4. Stellenbosch

​5. Free State

​6. Rhodes University